February 10, 2020 | The Biz

2019 Gay Fleshbot Awards winners announced

The revamped Gay Fleshbot Awards, presented by Flirt4Free, have finally announced the winners in a series of categories ranging from paysites to performers to sex scenes and more.
The winners? Here they are!
Best Paysite
Best New Star
Cam Model of the Year
Blake Mitchell
Blake Mitchell
Cam Newcomer of the Year
Cory Klein 
Cory Klein
Best Body AND Best Daddy
Best Cock
Alex Mecum
Best Butt
Best Twink
Austin Young
Best Clip Performer
Gabriel Cross
Best Duo Scene
FunSizeBoys: Legrand Wolf and Austin Young in "Dr. Wolf's Office”
Best Group Sex Scene
Helix Studios
Best Free Site That’s Not Fleshbot
Performer of the Year
Calvin Banks
 Best Cam Site
Best New Site
Director of the Year
Max Carter

Top | Home | About Us | Contact Us | Reviews | Galleries | News | What's Up?

BananaGuide: the gay man's guide to porn
© 2000, 2020 Untangled Web Inc.