October 9, 2017 | The Biz

The Cybersocket Award nominations are out

Each year, the Cybersocket Awards celebrate the best of the best of gay porn, recognizing websites for their achievements in both "Surfers' Choice" and "Industry Choice" categories.
"We feel that it is essential to honor these individuals and companies for being technological entrepreneurs, agents of free expression, and innovators in gay online media and entertainment," the producers explained. 
This year the awards will be handed out January 15th, 2018 in West Hollywood, California.
The "Surfers' Choice" award nominations have been released and you can now vote for your favorites here. And you have until December 1st, so don't delay. Only one submission per email address, and extras will automatically be deleted.
Here are some winners from previous years.
Cocky Boys "One Erection"
Best Movie or Web Series: One Erection (CockyBoys)
Best Porn Parody or Satire: Batman V Superman: A Gay XXX Parody (Men.com)
Helix Studios
Kyle Ross
Best Porn Star: Kyle Ross
Carter Dane
Best Newcomer: Carter Dane
Mormon Boyz gay porn
Best Niche Site: Mormon Boyz
   Flava Gold
Best Black-Themed Site: Flava Works   
Kink Men
Best Fetish Site: Kink Men
Sebastian Kross
Best Newcomer: Sebastian Kross
Latin Boyz
Best Ethnic-Themed SiteLatin Boyz
Antonio Biaggi
Best Porn Star: Antonio Biaggi
men.com gay porn
Best Mobile Content Site: Men.com
Helix Studios
Best Sex Scene: Two Americans for a Frenchie from French-Twinks and Helix Studios – Starring Camille Kenzo, Casey Tanner, and Blake Mitchell
Bel Ami Online Cybersocket Award
Best European Site: BelAmi Online
Naked Celebs
Best Niche Site: Mr. Man
Jimmy Durano
Best Porn Star: Jimmy Durano
Adam Killian
Best Webcam Performer: Adam Killian
Miami Boyz
Best Ethnic-Themed Site: MiamiBoyz

Top | Home | About Us | Contact Us | Reviews | Galleries | News | What's Up?

BananaGuide: the gay man's guide to porn
© 2000, 2018 Untangled Web Inc.